Booking119571, Moscow,
Leninskiy prospect, 158
For those who appreciates cosiness, comfort and attention.
Official website Salut Hotel.
Get a visa invitation

Reviews

Booking
Prev.12Next

30.08.2016

bryll Langfang, ChinaAdd review

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Old Soviet style hotel, partially upgraded. Great Breakfast buffet. Rooms normal size with double bed. Upgraded flat screen tv with local and international channels. wifi is so so, could have stronger signal for sure. Gestapo like elevator guards making sure no one they don't want to get near the elevators. quite far from the nearest metro. Hotel cars for Vunukovo airport seem to be hit and miss, Italian restaurant in hotel is okay if the hoards of Chinese tourists and not around. Menu and quality of food in lobby restaurant/bar needs improving.

04.07.2016

Dennis S

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
A bit shabby, but nice. Staff members were nice. They speak English and even Chinese. Our room was just okay. Nothing special. Location is not great though. If u wanna see all the tourist attractions in Moscow, u should definitely consider another hotel.

01.07.2016

Poizon15 Бейрут, Ливан

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Very calm place, far from downtown action The only friendly people are the front desk attendants. The rest are grumpy. Okay food. Poor internet connection. Security at the main entrance, if you have friends coming over it would be questioned.

26.05.2015

Kravtsov Hong Kong, China

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Good hotel with a nice big rooms (we stayed in Suite) - we were able to fit 6 ppl comfortably each night to chat and drink, and it also had an air conditioning.

Breakfast was a lovely affair with a nice European buffet. Definitely recommend the Voyage restaurant for Russian traditional cuisine. WiFi is free and fast! Also we liked a billiard club – spent there about 3 hours playing American pool with friends.

This hotel is situated on the South-western part of Moscow and as we stayed there with a travel agency – they can take us fast to historical places of interest from there. We recommend to visit not only Kremlin and Red Square – but also the Tsaritsyno - The State Historical-museum and Landscape park!! It is Fascinating!

I would recommend this hotel for tourists who love quiet holidays with excursions and for those who like to travel!

04.05.2013

Elvira Chomaeva Cherkesk

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
I like this hotel very much!!! It was clean, accurate, beautiful and comfortable!! Personnel was kind and attentive!!! Breakfast was splendid, there were dishes which can satisfy everyone. Restaurant “Salut” is superb with delicious cuisine!! All was very tasty, interior is beautiful, great work of personnel!! We are very happy with our stay, and we are to visit this hote again soon!!

25.04.2013

Osika Alexander Aktyubinsk, Kazakhstan

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Wonderful hotel, kind personnel, comfortable “Piccante” restaurant… Everything is super. I wish you a lot of clients, and all good wishes for your personnel.

28.03.2013

Mariana Shetova Nalchik

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
I wish your hotel and staff luck and prosperity! Everything was superb!

27.03.2013

Inna Shestakova Ulyanovsk

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Big thanks for all hotel’s staff. Everything was distinct and competent. Everybody was kind. There is everything that you need for a good rest. We will stay only in your hotel!

28.10.2012

Kamila Alekseeva Sochi

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Everything is fine! We liked to live in this hotel. Everything is made for a comfortable stay. We would like to stay there for a few days more but we can’t… We’ll be happy to come here again.
Prev.12Next

Add review

Contact info
Rating
Message

Required fields are to be filled
Reviews operate in a moderation

Restaurants

wide range of bars and restaurants where one can have a tasty dinner and have a good time - starting from haute cuisine restaurant for real gourmets to a traditional café with perfect coffee, light snacks and desserts.

Restaurants

slider img  restaurants
Restaurant «Salut»
Russian and European cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Restaurant «Piccante»
Traditional European cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Banquet hall “Topaz”
Russian and European cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Banquet hall «Voyage»
Russian and European cuisine
slider img  restaurants
«Bon Voyage» Café
At «Bon Voyage» Café you will find a large selection of hot and cold dishes of European cuisine.
slider img  restaurants
«Menga» Korean Restaurant
Korean cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Lobby Bar
A diverse selection of delicious Desserts and Coffee
slider img  restaurants
Room service
You can find the menu in every room, which absorbed the best dishes of our restaurants.
slider img  restaurants
Photo gallery
Photo gallery
slider img  restaurants
Buffet breakfast
A delicious and hearty breakfast!
slider img  restaurants
«Imperial hall» Chinese restaurant
Chinese dishes

Conferens halls

Salut Hotel has wide opportunities for conducting negotiations, presentations, seminars, conferences and trainings.

Conference halls

slider image conference
«Topaz» hall-transformer
Up to 500 persons
slider image conference
«Sapphire» conference hall
Up to 324 persons
slider image conference
«Ruby» conference hall
Up to 200 persons
slider image conference
«Emerald» conference hall
Up to 100 persons
slider image conference
«Amethyst» hall
Up to 200 persons
slider image conference
«Amber» and «Onyx» halls
Up to 60 persons
slider image conference
Negotiation rooms 4-5-6 floors
up to 30 persons