119571, Moscow,
Leninskiy prospect, 158
For those who appreciates cosiness, comfort and attention.
Official website Salut Hotel.
Get a visa invitation

Reviews

Booking
Prev.12Next

29.03.2019

Daniele_dll Add review

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
It is an amazing hotel, full of amenities and even with a cash machine inside! For the price paid, the room and the bathroom were quite big and the bed was very comfortable! The staff was super friendly and helpful, at the reception I asked to add the breakfast to the booking for only one person because I wasn't able to do it online and they sorted it out very quickly! An iron was available in the floor for the customers! Definitely worth the money and I will book it again if I will need!

29.03.2019

Victoria Belarusian

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Good quality for affordable price.

29.03.2019

V57 United States of America

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
It was a fantastic experience overall!!!

29.03.2019

Richard United States of America

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Piccante restaurant service and food. Charging for bag storage after 3 hours.

12.11.2016

Nadya Kot

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Very nice hotel, and not expensive. It may look not very attractive from outside, but very beautiful inside. Free drop off at the Metro station; great view. My husband and I had a good stay.

13.09.2016

vojtisekpetr Prague, Czech Republic

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
I was staying in a big suite (apartment) in the 21 floor. Very spacious, large bathroom, beautiful view, every day clean. Every half hour transfer to the subway for free. Good restaurants and lobby bar. Accommodation was at a good price. I was expecting more options breakfast! Little fruit, few vegetables, a little salami and cheese. Frankfurters, sausages, pancakes - shortage / lack. In the **** hotel, I would expect on the room minibar! Not just an empty fridge. Overall, I was satisfied and recommend to all !!! :-)

30.08.2016

bryll Langfang, China

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Old Soviet style hotel, partially upgraded. Great Breakfast buffet. Rooms normal size with double bed. Upgraded flat screen tv with local and international channels. wifi is so so, could have stronger signal for sure. Gestapo like elevator guards making sure no one they don't want to get near the elevators. quite far from the nearest metro. Hotel cars for Vunukovo airport seem to be hit and miss, Italian restaurant in hotel is okay if the hoards of Chinese tourists and not around. Menu and quality of food in lobby restaurant/bar needs improving.

04.07.2016

Dennis S

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
A bit shabby, but nice. Staff members were nice. They speak English and even Chinese. Our room was just okay. Nothing special. Location is not great though. If u wanna see all the tourist attractions in Moscow, u should definitely consider another hotel.

01.07.2016

Poizon15 Бейрут, Ливан

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Very calm place, far from downtown action The only friendly people are the front desk attendants. The rest are grumpy. Okay food. Poor internet connection. Security at the main entrance, if you have friends coming over it would be questioned.

26.05.2015

Kravtsov Hong Kong, China

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Good hotel with a nice big rooms (we stayed in Suite) - we were able to fit 6 ppl comfortably each night to chat and drink, and it also had an air conditioning.

Breakfast was a lovely affair with a nice European buffet. Definitely recommend the Voyage restaurant for Russian traditional cuisine. WiFi is free and fast! Also we liked a billiard club – spent there about 3 hours playing American pool with friends.

This hotel is situated on the South-western part of Moscow and as we stayed there with a travel agency – they can take us fast to historical places of interest from there. We recommend to visit not only Kremlin and Red Square – but also the Tsaritsyno - The State Historical-museum and Landscape park!! It is Fascinating!

I would recommend this hotel for tourists who love quiet holidays with excursions and for those who like to travel!
Prev.12Next

Add review

Contact info
Rating
Message

Required fields are to be filled
Reviews operate in a moderation

Restaurants

wide range of bars and restaurants where one can have a tasty dinner and have a good time - starting from haute cuisine restaurant for real gourmets to a traditional café with perfect coffee, light snacks and desserts.

Restaurants

slider img  restaurants
Restaurant «Salut»
Russian and European cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Restaurant «Piccante»
Traditional Italian cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Banquet hall “Topaz”
Russian and European cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Banquet hall «Voyage»
Russian and European cuisine
slider img  restaurants
«Bon Voyage» Café
At «Bon Voyage» Café you will find a large selection of hot and cold dishes of European cuisine.
slider img  restaurants
«Menga» Korean Restaurant
Korean cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Lobby Bar
A diverse selection of delicious Desserts and Coffee
slider img  restaurants
«Caravanserai» Uzbek restaurant
Uzbek cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Room service
You can find the menu in every room, which absorbed the best dishes of our restaurants.
slider img  restaurants
Photo gallery
Photo gallery
slider img  restaurants
Buffet breakfast
A delicious and hearty breakfast!
slider img  restaurants
«Imperial hall» Chinese restaurant
Chinese dishes

Conferens halls

Salut Hotel has wide opportunities for conducting negotiations, presentations, seminars, conferences and trainings.

Conference halls

slider image conference
«Topaz» hall-transformer
Up to 500 persons
slider image conference
«Sapphire» conference hall
Up to 324 persons
slider image conference
«Ruby» conference hall
Up to 200 persons
slider image conference
«Emerald» conference hall
Up to 100 persons
slider image conference
«Amethyst» hall
Up to 200 persons
slider image conference
«Amber» and «Onyx» halls
Up to 60 persons
slider image conference
Negotiation rooms 4-5-6 floors
up to 30 persons