119571, Moscow,
Leninskiy prospect, 158
For those who appreciates cosiness, comfort and attention.
Official website Salut Hotel.
Get a visa invitation

Reviews

Booking
Prev.12Next

06.07.2019

FlorenceBead Add review

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
The hotel has good location and there is a transfer from it to Yugo-Zapadnaya metro station. In 5 minutes you will be there. Breakfasts were nice, people friendly. There also different restaurants there where you can have lunch. I chose the Italian restaurant "Piccanto", but ordered dishes from Russian cuisine.

02.07.2019

SERGUEY1969

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Very Good Hotel, well located in SouthWest part of Moscow, just 10-15 minutes by the car from Vnukovo airport. 24 hours open Good Restaurant with wide choice of different food and beverages.The room was very clean. I did spent a time in this Hotel with a Great Pleasure during my business trip to Moscow. My positive recommendations to all types of Travellers.

15.06.2019

Ye

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant

Room Clean. Location is a little far from downtown.


11.06.2019

Rajagopalan

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Good hotel in residential area.

29.03.2019

Daniele_dll

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
It is an amazing hotel, full of amenities and even with a cash machine inside! For the price paid, the room and the bathroom were quite big and the bed was very comfortable! The staff was super friendly and helpful, at the reception I asked to add the breakfast to the booking for only one person because I wasn't able to do it online and they sorted it out very quickly! An iron was available in the floor for the customers! Definitely worth the money and I will book it again if I will need!

29.03.2019

Victoria Belarusian

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Good quality for affordable price.

29.03.2019

V57 United States of America

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
It was a fantastic experience overall!!!

29.03.2019

Richard United States of America

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Piccante restaurant service and food. Charging for bag storage after 3 hours.

12.11.2016

Nadya Kot

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
Very nice hotel, and not expensive. It may look not very attractive from outside, but very beautiful inside. Free drop off at the Metro station; great view. My husband and I had a good stay.

13.09.2016

vojtisekpetr Prague, Czech Republic

Accomodation
Service
Restaurant
I was staying in a big suite (apartment) in the 21 floor. Very spacious, large bathroom, beautiful view, every day clean. Every half hour transfer to the subway for free. Good restaurants and lobby bar. Accommodation was at a good price. I was expecting more options breakfast! Little fruit, few vegetables, a little salami and cheese. Frankfurters, sausages, pancakes - shortage / lack. In the **** hotel, I would expect on the room minibar! Not just an empty fridge. Overall, I was satisfied and recommend to all !!! :-)
Prev.12Next

Add review

Contact info
Rating
Message

Required fields are to be filled
Reviews operate in a moderation

Restaurants

wide range of bars and restaurants where one can have a tasty dinner and have a good time - starting from haute cuisine restaurant for real gourmets to a traditional café with perfect coffee, light snacks and desserts.

Restaurants

slider img  restaurants
Restaurant «Salut»
Russian and European cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Restaurant «Piccante»
Traditional European cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Banquet hall “Topaz”
Russian and European cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Banquet hall «Voyage»
Russian and European cuisine
slider img  restaurants
«Bon Voyage» Café
At «Bon Voyage» Café you will find a large selection of hot and cold dishes of European cuisine.
slider img  restaurants
«Menga» Korean Restaurant
Korean cuisine
slider img  restaurants
Lobby Bar
A diverse selection of delicious Desserts and Coffee
slider img  restaurants
Room service
You can find the menu in every room, which absorbed the best dishes of our restaurants.
slider img  restaurants
Photo gallery
Photo gallery
slider img  restaurants
Buffet breakfast
A delicious and hearty breakfast!
slider img  restaurants
«Imperial hall» Chinese restaurant
Chinese dishes

Conferens halls

Salut Hotel has wide opportunities for conducting negotiations, presentations, seminars, conferences and trainings.

Conference halls

slider image conference
«Topaz» hall-transformer
Up to 500 persons
slider image conference
«Sapphire» conference hall
Up to 324 persons
slider image conference
«Ruby» conference hall
Up to 200 persons
slider image conference
«Emerald» conference hall
Up to 100 persons
slider image conference
«Amethyst» hall
Up to 200 persons
slider image conference
«Amber» and «Onyx» halls
Up to 60 persons
slider image conference
Negotiation rooms 4-5-6 floors
up to 30 persons